Am a keen follower of Microsoft's SharePoint Blog and proud to provide this direct from the Microsoft Tech Community:

Get started with Microsoft Lists with Microsoft Lists engineers – lots to learn and lots of demos. If you have any questions or feedback for the team, please join us right after the webinar for an Ask Microsoft Anything (AMA) event within the Microsoft Tech Community. Train your brain and the tech will follow.

 

UPCOMING WEBINAR | ‘Working with Microsoft Lists’

 

Learn how to get started with Microsoft Lists from the Microsoft Lists engineers themselves. Start a list from a template, add your information, and then use conditional formatting, rules, and key collaboration features to make the list your own – to make it work across your team. Lots to learn. Lots of demos. [below Lists AMA directly after for all your questions]

 

  • Date and time: Wednesday, August 5th, 2020 at 9am PST (12pm EST; 5pm CET) [60 minutes]
  • Presented by: Harini Saladi, Miceile Barrett, Chakkaradeep Chandran and Mark Kashman
  • Add to your calendar. And join us live on the above date and time.

 

UPCOMING AMA | “Microsoft Lists AMA”

 

This will be a 1-hour Ask Microsoft Anything (AMA) within the Microsoft Tech Community. An AMA is like an “Ask Me Anything (AMA)” on Reddit, providing the opportunity for the community to ask questions and have a discussion with a panel of Microsoft experts taking questions about Microsoft Lists, SharePoint list, Lists + Teams integrations, Lists + Power Platform integrations, and more.

 

  • When: Wednesday, August 5th, 2020 at 10am PST (12pm EST; 5pm CET) [60 minutes]
  • WhereMicrosoft 365 AMA space within the Microsoft Tech Community site

"Working with Microsoft Lists" webinar and AMA [August 5th, 2020 starting at 9:00 AM PST]“Working with Microsoft Lists” webinar and AMA [August 5th, 2020 starting at 9:00 AM PST]

Thanks, Mark Kashman (Microsoft Lists PMM — @MKashman)

The above is kindly provided by the Microsoft Tech Community!